CONTACT US

Braemar Nursing Home 

719 Josephine Street N.

Wingham, Ontario 

N0G 2W0

T: 519-357-3430

F: 519-357-2303

LEADERSHIP CONTACTS

Archie MacGowan

Licensee/Administrator

T: 519-357-3430 x 200

E: archie.macgowan@braemar-rc.com

Amanda Henbid, RN BScN

Director of Care

T: 519-357-3430 x 201

E: amanda.henbid@braemar-rc.com 

Taylor Morrison

Office Administration

T: 519-357-3430 x 202

E: taylor.morrison@braemar-rc.com 

Sarah Burgess 

Scheduler & Administration Support 

T: 519-357-3430 x 215

E: sarah.burgess@braemar-rc.com 

Tammy Mitchell

Professional Practice & Resident Care Coordinator

T: 519-357-3430 x 214

E: tammy.mitchell@braemar-rc.com 

Kandice Jacklin

Finance & BookkeepingE: kandice.jacklin@braemar-rc.com

Veronica George

Quality Improvement RN

T: 519-357-3430 x 209

E: veronica.george@braemar-rc.com

Precilla Jolly

IPAC Lead & Clinical Educator

T: 519-357-3430 x 209

E: precilla.jolly@braemar-rc.com

Anne Beasley

Director of Recreation

T: 519-357-3430 x 204

E: anne.beasley@braemar-rc.com

Ally Bahri

Nutrition Services Manager

T: 519-357-3430 x 211

E: ally.bahri@braemar-rc.com