Archie MacGowan
Licensee/Administrator
T: 519-357-3430 x 200 E:
E: archie.macgowan@braemar-rc.com

Amanda Henbid
RN BScN Director of Care
T: 519-357-3430 x 201
E: amanda.henbid@braemar-rc.com

Brooke Heubner, RN BScN
Quality Improvement/ IPAC Lead
T: 519-357-3430 x 209
E: brooke.heubner@braemar-rc.com

Tammy Mitchell
Professional Practice & Resident Care Coordinator
T: 519-357-3430 x214
E: tammy.mitchell@braemar-rc.com

Michelle McCulligh
Director of Recreation
T: 519-357-3430 x 204
E: michelle.mcculligh@braemar-rc.co

Rosemarie Westberg
Nutrition Manager
T: 519-357-3430 x 211
E: rosemarie.westberg@braemar-rc.com

Amber Decoste
Office Administration
T: 519-357-3430 x 202
E: amber.decoste@braemar-rc.com

Kandice Jacklin
Finance & Bookkeeping
E: kandice.jacklin@braemar-rc.com